2012 Arkansas SOPHE Conference

UCA Students Ashley Page, Kim Justice and Crystal Kellybrew
UCA Students with their poster entry.
President Sabra Miller presenting Kim Miller, Conference Chair, with a thank you gift.
Department of Health Sciences exhibit.
Presenter Cindy Moran
UCA Students and Staff
Emogene Fox, Dana Smith and Ronald Tucker
Kristie Hadden receiving her Honorary Fellow Award
UCA Student Tungalag Sainbayar
Keynote Speaker Craig Wilson
Presenter Susan Robinson
UCA Student Kim Justice, 
Winner of the Student Poster Contest
Conference Participants