Executive Committee Members
2019

National Delegate
Heather Hudson, PhD, MPH, MCHES
heatherh@uca.edu
Treasurer

Emily Paul, MS, CHES, CBE, CCE
EKPaul@uams.edu

President
Anita Sego, PhD, MCHES
asego@uca.edu

Member at Large 
Membership
Mariska Jordan
Mariska Jordan, MS, CHES
mariskajordan1908@yahoo.com
Past President
Kimberly Enoch, MPH, MCHES
kimberlyenochandssociates@gmail.com
Historian

Pending

Member at Large
 Conference
Betty Hubbard, EdD, MCHES
bettyh@uca.edu

Member at Large 
Bylaws
Emogene Fox, EdD, CHES
emogenef@uca.edu
Member at Large
Grants

Proposed LaTonya Bynum


President-Elect
Jaimi Mimi Allen, PhD(c), CHES, ACE-CHC
jallen@uca.edu

Secretary
Olivia Wilson, MS, CHES
OWilson2@uams.edu

Vice President
Duston Morris, PhD, MS, CTRS, ACE-CPT, CHES
​dustonm@uca.edu