Executive Committee Members

2016

National Delegate
Heather Hudson, PhD, MPH, MCHES
heatherh@uca.edu
Treasurer
Dana Smith, MS, MCHES
smithdanam@uams.edu
Past President 
Sara Daniel, MS, CHES, RHIA
sdaniel8@atu.edu
Member at Large 
Membership
Kim Miller, MEd, MCHES
kdmiller@uams.edu
President
Brandi Roberts, MPH, CHES
brandi.roberts@arkansas.gov
Historian
Barbie Brunner, MEd, CHES
brunnerbarbaraw@uams.edu
Member at Large
 Bylaws
Kim Dean, MS, CHES
kim.wilson.dean@gmail.com
Member at Large - Awards
Shemeka Randle, MS, CHES, 
RRT, LRCP
shemeka.randle@arkansas.gov
Member at Large
Grants
LaTonya Bynum, MPH(c), CHES
latonya.bynum@arkansas.gov


Vice President
Emily Gordon, MS, CHES
ekgordon@uams.edu
Member at Large
Professional Prep
Amanda Harvey, MS, MCHES
alharvey@baxterregional.org
Secretary
Elizabeth Havens, CHES
ehavens2015@yahoo.com
President Elect
Tanielle Price, MS, CHES
tanielleprice@gmail.com
Member at Large
Conference
Quinyatta Mumford, MPH, CHES
quinyatta.mumford@arkansas.gov