Executive Committee Members
2018

National Delegate
Heather Hudson, PhD, MPH, MCHES
heatherh@uca.edu
President-Elect
Anita Sego, PhD, MCHES
asego@uca.edu

Member at Large 
Membership
Mariska Jordan, MS, CHES
mariskajordan1908@yahoo.com

President
Kimberly Enoch, MPH, CHES
kimberlyenochandassociates@gmail.com
Member at Large
 Conference
Betty Hubbard, EdD, MCHES
bettyh@uca.edu

Member at Large 
Bylaws
Emogene Fox, EdD, CHES
emogenef@uca.edu
Member at Large
Grants
Kerry Jordan


Vice President
Mimi Allen, MS, CHES
jallen@uca.edu

Secretary
Olivia Wilson, MS, CHES
OWilson2@uams.edu

Past President Elect
Tanielle Price, MS, CHES
tanielleprice@gmail.com